Goodbye 2014

IMG_1835

I hope everyone had a Merry Christmas and other happy holidays.

The week off flew by with lots of shopping, cooking, family gatherings, photos, and multiple visits to the movie theater.

Unfortunately, we didn’t find time to visit The Swan House. Maybe after this long stretch of ICU rotation we’ll get back to Atlanta again.

However, I have created an Instagram account for Adventure Kettle! Initially, I created a Flickr account, but the app continued to crash on my phone, so I guess Instagram is the way to go.

There were several days I nearly forgot to take a picture, but so far so good though. Here’s the link:

http://instagram.com/adventurekettle

Well, until next time, I hope everyone has a Happy and Safe New Year! May life bring you new adventures to share!

Leave a Reply

